May 25th, a date that I will probably remember as the first day of a big adventure.

Here we are. Melbourne, the “most european” city in the pacific. Not so far from home and english speakers all around. What can I say ?
Well, not much at the moment… but here every one looks like they’re enjoying what they do so that’s a good sign.

I’ve started class on the 30th with the most crazy welcome I ever had in any kinda shool.
I hope I’ll meet the good people there and I’m pretty confident about the teachers competencies. Apparently this blog will have use for educational purposes but who knows, I might publish crispy news from times to times.
Another sunset in the pacific.

LOS.

Leave a Reply

